Sony U.K. Releases A Beautiful Collection

Carole King – A Beautiful Collection 
A brand new collection of the iconic songs of Carole King including It's Too Late, (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman, Will You Love Me Tomorrow? and a special live medley featuring James Taylor. The album is available on Amazon and iTunes.



Track List:
1. Beautiful
2. I Feel the Earth Move
3. Child Of Mine
4. Sweet Seasons
5. It's Too Late
6. Will You Love Me Tomorrow/Some Kind Of Wonderful/Up On The Roof (Live)
7. Carry Your Load
8. Only Love Is Real
9. So Far Away
10. Jazzman
11. Believe In Humanity
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
13. Been To Canaan
14. You've Got a Friend
15. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?