Release date: 


Wrap Around Joy


Carole King: Keyboards, Vocals, Backing Vocals
Danny Kortchmar: Guitar
Dean Parks: Guitar
Charles Larkey: Bass
Andy Newmark: Drums
Mike Altschul: Horns
George Bohanon: Horns
Chuck Findley: Horns
Gene Goe: Horns
Dick "Slyde" Hyde: Horns
Fred Jackson Jr.: Horns
Ernie Watts: Horns
Tom Scott: Saxophone
Jim Horn: Saxophone
String Section: The David Cambpell String Section
Abigale Haness: Backing Vocals
Louise Goffin: Backing Vocals
Sherry Goffin: Backing Vocals
Abigale Haness: Backing Vocals
The Eddie Kendricks Singers: Choir

Lou Adler: Producer
Norm Kinney: Engineer
Milt Calice: Assistant Engineer
Chuck Beeson: Graphic Direction
John Casado: Design & Illustrations
Richard Fegley: Photography

1974 Ode Records

© 1974 ColGems Music Corp. (ASCAP)

Manufactured by: CBS Records/CBS Inc.