Release date: 


Touch the Sky


Carole King: Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Acoustic Piano
Reese Wynans: Keyboards, Acoustic Piano
Dave Perkins: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Bobby Rambo: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Mark Hallman: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals, Additional Lead Vocal
Leo LeBlanc: Pedal Steel Guitar, Backing Vocals
Ron Cobb: Bass, Saxophone, Flute, Backing Vocals
Fred Krc (pronounced Kerch): Drums, Tambourine, Backing Vocals
Miguel Rivera: Congas, Percussion
Tomas Ramirez: Saxophone, Flute, Recorder, Backing Vocals
Richard Hardy: Saxophone
Witt Stewart: Fast Lane Rebop

Carole King & Mark Hallman: Producers
Michael Brovsky & Witt Stewart: Producers
Chet Himes: Engineer
Bernie Grundman: Mastering at A&M Studios

James Flournoy Holmes/Wonder Graphics: Art Direction & Design

Jim McGuire: Photography

Photography of Clouds: Kathleen Kyle, James Flournoy Holmes

© 1979 by ColGems-EMI Music, Inc./ASCAP

© 1979 Capitol Records, Inc.

Recorded and Mixed at: Pecan Street Studios, Austin, Texas; March 1979

Manufactured by: Capitol Records, Inc., a subsidiary of Capitol Industries-EMI, Inc.

Logos: EMI and Capitol